Vie Meren Tuoksuun • Take Me To The Shore - Karita Mattila - Karita!


Download Vie Meren Tuoksuun • Take Me To The Shore - Karita Mattila - Karita!

Website Release Date January February March April May June July August September October November December. Lauluja merelle Show recording details.

Select your download format. When you purchase a lossless format, we include the MP3 free of charge Please note: On Mp3 format an unavoidable click may be heard on segue track breaks, to avoid this issue please select lossless. This item is temporarily unavailable.

Furthermore her voice is very clear and without the sharp attacks which Marita shares with many sopranos in the Vie Meren Tuoksuun • Take Me To The Shore - Karita Mattila - Karita!. But that is minor details which comes to my mind because she really is very good and I would very much like to experience her performance one day.

One of the things, which I find so fascinating about the role of Salome, is the wide range of interpretatory possibilities. I completely agree that Inga Nielsen was a superb Salome as well, bringing quite another quality to the role with her crystal-clear soprano and completely on-pitch singing which, agreed Karita Mattila is not always.

Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Vie Meren Tuoksuun • Take Me To The Shore - Karita Mattila - Karita!

Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September After miming Minor Chant - Terry Lightfoots Jazzmen - Nixa Jazz Today few mock gasps, Ms.

Mattila noted that it was a long set and simply took a breather. Schumann: Der Nussbaum, Op. Schumann: Du bist wie eine Blume, Op. Brahms: Der Gang zum Liebchen, No. Brahms: Wiegenlied, Op. Brahms: Schwesterlein, WoO posth. Brahms: Von ewiger Liebe, Op. Sibelius: Illalle, Op.



Sitemap

Das Wirtshaus - Franz Schubert, Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Gerald Moore - Winterreise, Latino Heat Eddie Guerrero - James A. Johnston - World Wrestling Entertainment Presents: Anthology, A-Cha - Various - Best DJ Non-Stop Hits Vol. 3, If I Only Knew (Cold Stop Version) - Tom Jones - If I Only Knew, В Райском Саду - Lazy - A[party]Я, Easier Said Than Done - Tony Arata* - Changes, ive Got You - Gayle Ritt - Naked Tunes, Various - Notting Hill (CD Sampler), Medley: Unforgettable/When You Wish Upon A Star/Them There Eyes - Various - All The Things You Are/M, Hot In The City (Exterminator Mix) - Billy Idol - Vital Idol, Broken Heart - The Cadillacs - For Collectors Only, Uptown Rebel - Third World - Reggae Ambassadors (20th Anniversary Collection)

9 thoughts on “ Vie Meren Tuoksuun • Take Me To The Shore - Karita Mattila - Karita!

  1. Apr 27,  · Rating is available when the video has been rented. opéra de Richard Strauss d'après Oscar Wilde opéra de Richard Strauss d'après Oscar Wilde.
  2. About Chandos. About Us; Chandos Records is one of the world's premier classical music record companies, best known for its ground breaking search for neglected musical gems.
  3. Vocal Recital: Mattila, Karita - Martenson, L. (Lauluja Merelle), an album by Lasse Mårtenson, Karita Mattila, Riku Niemi on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Karita Mattila is the best Salome I´ve heard since Ljuba Welitsch, The timbre of Mattila´s voice is just incredibly moving in a way that´s difficult to explain, but which is apparent from the video clips below. Confrontation with Jochanaan - Paris (James Conlon conducts, Falk Struckmann is Jochanaan).
  5. Welcome to the Karita Mattila Forum! This is a forum for the discography, forthcoming performances and other issues on Karita Mattila. You can write your comments, ideas, messages etc. in the message forum (Enter my Forum). You can also send messages to Karita Mattila using the Forum. I will forward the messages to her on a regular basis.
  6. Aug 27,  · Vie meren tuoksuun (Take Me To the Shore) - Duration: Karita Mattila - Topic 1, views. Jonne Aaron - Yksin (virallinen musiikkivideo) - Duration:
  7. Osta Karita Mattila mp3 musiikkia netistä laillisesti. Musafi on kotimainen mp3 musiikkikauppa mistä voit lataa Karita Mattila Vocal Recital: Mattila, Karita - Martenson, L. .
  8. Lasse Martenson, Karita Mattila, Jyväskylä Symphony Orchestra - Lauluja Merelle: Songs by Lasse Martenson - Karita Mattila Vie meren tuoksuun (Take Me To the Shore) Vie meren tuoksuun (Take Me To the Shore) Listen Now $ 5. Aamu-usva (Morning Haze)4/4(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *