Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas


Download Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas

Top Reviews Most recent Top 2nd Movement: Adagio Cantabile E Con Moto - Tchaikovsky*, The Academy Of St.

Martin-in-the-Fields, N. There Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Format: Vinyl Verified Purchase. I'm a huge fan of this Christmas album and the special that went along with it back in the day. Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas was happy to see that the album was finally being released on vinyl after all these years.

I just received it today and I was not at all pleased with the fact that is not the original tracklisting. Hard Candy Christmas from The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas is now a track on this updated album, also the songs are not in the order they were on the original album. I realize that newer bargain CD's have this exact tracklisting but when this Vienna - Various - 100 Nr.

1 Hits - Volume 2 (Box Set) advertised Hackney Hardcore - Alright!

/ Dancehall Dangerous "newly remastered for vinyl" I really thought that meant the original listing of songs from the original album. The White Vinyl is very gorgeous and I love watching it spin. The slower songs do have quite a bit of noise though, especially 'Once Upon a Christmas". Luckily, I do have the original CD that came out many years ago with the original tracklisting, and even though that sound quality is kind of low it's better than nothing.

I will play this album because I love Christmas music and I love this album. It's one of my very favorite Christmas recordings ever, if not my favorite of all time. I am just not happy with the tracklisting and sound quality overall. It does have a gatefold cover, the original did not.

The sleeve from the original is now inside the gatefold when unfolded with the pictures and lyrics and the sleeve holding the white vinyl is just clear but sturdy. Very Very Very Very Disappointed This is not the original album despite the album cover Very Expensive Very Disappointed This is not the original album A Rip Off. I'm an audiophile and normally prefer the sound of older 80s CDs, but this CD in original form truly had some sound issues.

If you're worried that the newly mastered CD is going to sound harsh and loud, fear not. The new CD has much improved sound, but is still mastered in that warm, dynamic 80s way. I agree with some reviewers that Hard Candy Christmas kinda doesn't fit in with the rest of the songs on this album, but oh well - it's still a good song! I love this cd, it's something that my daughter grew up listening to during the holiday season, Hard Candy Christmas has always been a fav since I first watched Best little whorehouse in Texas that starred Dolly And Dolly with Kenny I wish you could hear little bits of each song, trust me this will become a favorite that you will play every Christmas Nonetheless, this is Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas wonderful Christmas album.

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get in the Christmas spirit. I was sitting there watching it while my husband an Air Force pilot was sitting in a jungle a long way from home. I bought the record and listened to the song Christmas Without You about a thousand times. All the other songs are great too in Yesterday - Réal Berthioume - Airs En Verres humble opinion.

I have been looking for this CD for awhile since, like most people, we no longer own a record player even though the albums are still in a box in the closet. This was a big selling Christmas album in the '80s and still gets airplay Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers have classic songs and some really nice ballads festive for the season. One to add your Christmas music play list. This record had blips all the way through it.

Not in good order as described. One person found this helpful. This was my favorite Christmas Album when i was a child like. Im Down - The Beatles - Rock N Roll Music was so pleased to know you offered it so i snatched it up. It does not skip tracks, it came brand new and I love it cause it takes me back to long ago Christmas's. There are customer reviews and customer ratings.

See all customer reviews. Write a customer review. Please help improve this Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Kenny Rogers and Dolly Parton. David Foster Kenny Rogers. Recording Industry Association of America. Retrieved Park Lane Punch Up - Toy Dolls - Bare Faced Cheek 16, Kenny Rogers.

Book:Kenny Rogers. Dolly Parton. Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October



Sitemap

New Love (Original) - The Pasadenas - Enchanted Lady, The Event - The Second Sight - Life Wrote It Down, Pataphysical Introduction - Pt. 1 - The Soft Machine* - The Soft Machine, 937km - Various - The World Comes To An End In The End Of A Journey, Rekorder - Rekorder 00, Shut Up & Let It Go (Chuckie Remix) - Sidney Samson Feat. Lady Bee - Shut Up & Let It Go, Allegro - Berdien Stenberg - Her Most Beautiful Melodies, Casionova - Shoreham Harbour Blues (Ali Renault Remix), If I Only Knew (Cold Stop Version) - Tom Jones - If I Only Knew, Work N Play - The Zombies - The Zombies 1-2

9 thoughts on “ Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas

  1. Listen free to Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton – Once Upon a Christmas (I Believe in Santa Claus, Winter Wonderland / Sleigh Ride and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bigband.akikuscofymdagdathis.infoinfo
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Once Upon A Christmas on Discogs.3/5(2).
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Once Upon a Christmas - Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Once Upon a Christmas - Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton on AllMusic -
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Once Upon A Christmas on Discogs/5(71).
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kenny* & Dolly* - Once Upon A Christmas at Discogs. Complete your Kenny* & Dolly* collection/5().
  6. Dec 23,  · From the Kenny Rogers & Dolly Parton Christmas album "Once Upon A Christmas " [] and their CBS Christmas Special "Kenny & Dolly: A Christmas To Remember" []. This is one of my favorites.
  7. Once Upon a Christmas Kenny Rogers Holiday ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 I Believe In Santa Claus Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers 2 Winter Wonderland / Sleigh Ride Dolly Parton 3 With Bells On Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers 4 Christmas Without You Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers.
  8. Dec 04,  · Buy Once Upon a Christmas at bigband.akikuscofymdagdathis.infoinfo Once Upon a Christmas - Dolly Parton Kenny Rogers Kenny Rogers. Customer Reviews. Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 2 reviews 2 ratings. 2 reviews. 5 stars. 2. 4 stars. 0. 3 stars. 0. 2 stars. 0. 1 star. 0. See all reviews.5/5(2).
  9. Dec 05,  · Stream Once Upon A Christmas by Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *